Client Reviews:

Date Client Review
3/13/18 T. Hassan, MD Ayman is one of the best realtor I have met.
Very professional.
He always has our best interest and tried to find us the best deal
He gave us advises to leave some deals despite he might benefit from it more just to make sure we are getting what we want and we are getting the best deal
Very honest and he is always available , day or night
he helped us in different aspect of buying , moving, anything we needed to make our transition to Jacksonville and between house much easier

I will definitely recommend him, he is an awesome guy to deal with as well
we love our house and we love the discount he was able to get us on the house as well
Thank you Ayman

11/5/17 K. Chong MD Ayman was fantastic throughout the sales process from the beginning to the end, he listened to what my goals were for the sale, he gave me useful accurate advice about the market, he helped me price my home accurately, he was dead on regarding the time frame, he went above and beyond expected   responsibilities of a real estate agent to make sure I had the best chance at selling my home and he was thoroughly involved with the sale until the sale was completed, he was sensitive to my personal needs (an infant baby).  I could not ask for a better agent!  I fully without reservation recommend him and I am personally willing to endorse him for your agent!, call me!  PS, he was also the same realtor who helped me buy my home originally, I will definitely use him for my next purchase and I think you should use him too!
10/3/17 M. Lipinski Wonderful Expert!! Highly recommended. Great experience! He understood immediately what I was looking for and provided me with the top notch service one can wish for! Thank you very much!
5/26/17 N. Kibbani I can’t speak highly enough of Ayman. There’s nothing like a very experienced realtor who knows the local market extremely well. Ayman provided me with an incredible assistance with my home buying process from the very beginning all the way to closing. In every step he showed a great amount of   professionalism, patience, responsiveness, and experience. One thing I really like about Ayman is how he uses state-of-the-art technology in every step of the process to make sure you get the best and most accurate information with a smooth and timely transaction.
I strongly recommend Ayman to everyone looking for a very knowledgeable, trustworthy, and professional assistance with any real estate transaction in Jacksonville and surrounding areas.
5/23/17 J. Dickens I would strongly recommend Ayman Kamal! He was knowledgeable, professional, efficient and a pleasure to work with!  Ayman served as the broker for the sale of my home.  Ayman assisted with the transaction and made the process very easy and a swift, smooth one.  He was very “on top of it” and made   me feel extremely comfortable during the entire process.
4/6/17 L. Nichols Ayman Kamal is the best Realtor!  He is very knowledgeable, patient and friendly.  Only with his help, did we succeed in finding the perfect home.  We will use his services for all future real estate transactions.
2/10/17 B. Philip, MD He helped us sell our home which was more complicated than I thought but he went above and beyond to facilitate the sale process. Our house was sold with his assistance. Ayman is a Great realtor and very patient and helpful. He goes above and beyond for his clients. I highly recommend him and his company
8/17/16 C. Saker He’s very attentive to the smallest details. Great experience and knowledge about the market and ready to answer all questions regarding the real estate market, also up to date with all the ongoing projects in the area, Excellent customer service. Highly recommended the knowledge of the real estate market and the attention to the details will Definitely make us use their services again. we Highly recommend him.
6/16/16 C. Pepitone, MD & J. Edwards, MD 100% would recommend! We are from out of state and were new to the Jacksonville area with only a short time to relocate and Ayman was our peace of mind. We also have young kids and wanted our new home location to be ideal for them as well. Ayman ensured that all of our needs were met and truly put our anxiety at ease. Not only did he provide us with expertise guidance in the Jacksonville area, he was patient and as determined as we were to find us the RIGHT home. But it didn’t end there, he was indeed with us every step of the way to ensure each box was correctly checked. I am not an online review writer, in fact this is my first one, but our experience was so exceptional that I wanted to share it with others because I know how valuable these reviews can be when you are searching for the RIGHT person to help you. You will be well taken care of with Ayman.
5/5/16 R. Goodpasture Best Realtor that I ever worked with.  As a retired military officer that moved every couple of years for much of my life I have worked with many realtors when looking for a new home.  Ayman is definitely the most knowledgeable and patient realtor that I have ever encountered.
He knows Jacksonville   well and took his time to help us find the right place for us.  We never felt pressured to make a decision.  Once we found the right place, he was there every step of the way to make sure it was a smooth transaction.  He uses all the latest technology to make the process as easy as possible.

When it came time to sell our home, he was right there ready to advise and support.  If you are buying or selling, you can not go wrong by choosing Ayman at AMK Network Realty.

5/5/16 A. Goodpasture, MD Ayman is very patient. He worked with us as a buyers agent for two years. He was never pushy, very responsive when we called him and very knowledgable of real estate and financial matters.  Also very personable. I highly recommend him… He is unique.
3/21/16 S. Alqalam absolutely ayman is the best agent you could ever have , he cares , he is honest 100 percent , he is very knowledgeable about many things that helps me buy my new home .he gave me all the time that I need and all the help I need it , never got disappointed with yaman from day 1 till the day after   closing . I had the best experience with ayman , he makes it very easy and smooth for me . I really thank you ayman for the awesome and great experience
2/11/15 A. & D. Medure Ayman was incredible to work with. He made the process of buying and selling our house very easy. He was always available when needed and continually offered sound advice through the whole process. I highly recommend him to anyone  either looking to buy or sell a house.
11/9/15 A. & S. Masri My family and I decided to move to Jacksonville, FL from Atlanta GA and we picked Ayman Kamal from an online search and it turned out to be a great choice. He is very familiar with the area, knew about the schools, the shopping areas, the pros and the cons! He drove us around and showed us multiple   options that would be a good fit for our family!
The process of buying a house from the offer till the closing was very smooth and easy . He handled everything very professionally!
Ayman is very dependable and helpful in every little request!
I would definitely recommend doing business with him!
11/25/15 H. Velasquez, MD Ayman is very professional , work always around your needs and always strives for your best intetest . Honest and readily available when needed . Highly recommended for any real state need. He did find us our perfect home and has helped with rental property
5/29/14 S. Steel Service above and beyond the norm. Our circumstances were difficult so what a blessing that Ayman was able to offer his expertise. He worked evenings and early mornings and weekends for us, recognizing the need for quick responses. Professional as can be, calm and extremely knowledgable, if you   choose Ayman to represent you, you will be 100% satisfied. Cannot thank you enough Ayman.
2/24/14 S. Mkhachen Excellent service , Aymen Kamal Helped my purchase a condo in early 2013 and when I was ready to buy another condo, he was the first one to call , and he helped purchase that one as well. He is very punctual , knowledgeable and responsive to all my needs.  I would definitely use his services again.
2/21/14 R. A.Rahman, MD Ayman Kamal goes above and beyond to help you with your home purchase. He is very dedicated to helping you find your home.  He takes the time and spends numerous hours personally driving you around the city to familiarize one with the different areas of Jacksonville. He is with you every step of   the way from mortgage application to negotiating to closing.  You never feel alone and he is your biggest advocate.  His responsiveness is excellent.  He is very thorough and detail oriented which for first time home buyers is an amazing asset to have.  I look forward to working with him again for my next purchase!
2/21/14 M. Ibrahim, MD & R. Hasan, MD He is the most honest, reliable, and hardworking gentelmen I had the privilege to work with. He respects his clients and he always goes the extra mile to help his client. I had difficulties finding a bank which accepts my immigration status, although I had a very busy schedule, he managed   protecting my schedule and finalize the mortgage process. If you need a brother helping you with your mortgage, Ayman Jamal is the one.
Reviews on Zillow


“Ayman was fantastic throughout the sales process from the beginning to the end, he listened to what my goals were for the sale, he gave me useful … more
by koklchong


“Wonderful Expert!! Highly recommended. Great experience! He understood immediately what I was looking for and provided me with the top notch service … more
by marinellalipinski